Veranstalter:

Afro German Youth www.afro-german-youth.de/
club club
Baambi Lounge www.baambi-lounge.de/
club club
Bachstelzen hainweh.de/
club club
Barfuss! www.barfuss-berlin.de/
club club
Best Works www.best-works.com
club club
Black-Lounge www.black-lounge.de/
club club
BTS Party www.btsparty.de/
club club
Captain Twist www.captain-twist.de
club club
Dangerous Drums www.dangerous-drums.de/
club club
Der leiseste Club der Welt www.derleisesteclubderwelt.de/
club club
Dirty Beatz www.dirtybeatz.de
club club
Disc-O-Mania www.disc-o-mania.de
club club
Electronic Sat www.electronicsat.net
club club
Face 2 Face www.face2face-berlin.de
club club
Fete de la Musique www.fetedelamusique.de/
club club
Fettton www.fettton.de
club club
Freiluft Rebellen www.freiluftrebellen.de
club club
Freunde guter Musik Berlin e.v. www.freunde-guter-musik-berlin.de/
club club
Glamour to kill www.glamourtokill.de
club club
Global-Village-Network www.global-village-network.de
club club
GMF www.gmf-berlin.de/
club club
Karma Suite www.karmasuite.de/
club club
Karrera Klub www.karreraclub.de/
club club
Killekill www.killekill.com
club club
Kintango www.kintango.de/
club club
Klubgarnitur www.klubgarnitur.de
club club
MaBaker www.mabaker.de/
club club
Musik der Zukunft www.mdz.de
club club
Nitty Gritty Club www.nitty-gritty-club.de/
club club
Ostfunk Berlin www.ostfunkberlin.de/
club club
Party Piraten www.p-piraten.de
club club
Patentblau www.patentblau.de
club club
Pentagonik Netlabel www.pentagonik.de/
club club
Ponylounge www.ponylounge.de
club club
Porno Houze www.porno-houze.de/
club club
Pyonen www.pyonen.de
club club
Revolver Club Hamburg www.revolver-club.de/
club club
Russendisko www.russendisko.de/
club club
Seven Inch Soldiers www.seveninchsoldiers.com/
club club
Sommersafari www.sommersafari.de/
club club
Soul Explosion www.soulexplosion.de
club club
Soul Inn www.soulinn.de/
club club
Soulkombinat www.soulkombinat.de
club club
Trendwende Berlin www.trendwende-berlin.de
club club
Waschlabor www.waschlabor.de